Committee

Martin Balcome

Chair
BMI Ltd
EO Atlantic Member since 2010
martin@bmiltd.ca

Courtney Sherlock

Co-Chair
Eastern Passage Village Veterinary Hospital
EO Atlantic Member since 2014
cgsherlock@hotmail.com

Dwayne Pohranychny

Finance Chair
APP & Associates
EO Edmonton Member since 1999
dwayne@appllp.ca

Ron Lovett

Social & MyEO Chair
Learning
EO Atlantic Member since 2010
ronlovett@rflgroup.ca

Jeff Doyle

Social & MyEO
BMI Smiledog
EO Atlantic Member since 2017
jdoyle@smiledog.ca

Eric Fry

Social & MyEO
Sandler Training
EO Atlantic Member since 2017
efry@sandler.com

Paul Griffith

Social & MyEO
Over the Edge Global
EO Atlantic Member since 2017
pgriffith@overtheedgeusa.com

Manny Padda

Sponsorship Chair
New Avenue Capital
EO Vancouver Member since 2014
mpadda@newavenuecapital.com

Robyn Hochglaube

New Member Experience Chair
Adventure Valley
EO Toronto Member since 2018
robyn@citizenrad.com

Marina Byezhanova

MarCom Chair
Pronexia Inc.
EO Montreal Member since 2014
marinab@pronexia.com

Scott Phillips

Learning Chair
Starfish Medical
EO Vancouver Island Member since 2010
sphillips@starfishmedical.com